Shading solutions for the Future

Chat with the shading pros…

Over 100 plus years of experience combined! You will not find a better team to assist you with your unique project.

914.347.7100 | 877.324.2511

466 SAW MILL RIVER ROAD – SECOND FLOOR – ARDSLEY – NEW YORK 10502

Sales team

Paul Berliner

paul@bds-blindtek.com

914.347.7100 ext. 7212

David Torres

david@bds-blindtek.com

914.347.7100 ext. 7210

Paulo Zangiacomi

paulo@bds-blindtek.com

914.347.7100 ext. 7208

Project Management

John Lara

john.lara@bds-blindtek.com

914.347.7100 ext. 9201

scheduling

Stephany Sari

stephany@bds-blindtek.com

914.347.7100 ext. 7213

 

Business Manager

Nicole Chapins

nicole.chapins@sss-us.com

914.347.7100 ext. 7204

Recent Projects

Exterior

Little Island

New York City

Interior

Shading Solutions

Testimonials

Lee and his team work with you from the beginning of the project to the end. He’s extremely knowledgeable, professional and he has a great instinct for design and the needs of his customers. I recommend him and his team without reservation.

James P Levoci

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Blindtek several times. First rate quality and honesty. Paulo was good to help with the design and execution.

John Sherman

Let’s Design Something…

 

466 Saw Mill River Road, 2nd Floor

Ardsley, New York 10502

914.347.7100 | 877.324.2511

customerservice@bds-blindtek.com